Enabled: Re-entering Build Mode will reset the camera to the initial position. Disabled: Re-entering Build Mod…
Enabled: Re-entering Build Mode will reset the camera to the initial position.
Disabled: Re-entering Build Mode will keep the camera aimed at the last target point (camera position may vary). If it is too far from the current location, it will reset.