Automatically grant "No-Confirm" permission for Group Portrait. Once enabled, you can turn it off at any time …
Automatically grant "No-Confirm" permission for Group Portrait.
Once enabled, you can turn it off at any time to revoke the permission.
After disabling, corresponding friends will be simultaneously removed from the current scenario. It can be re-enabled later.